February 15th, 2011

Posted: February 26, 2011 in Blog

For some reason I don’t find The Daily Show as funny as The Colbert Report. The iPhone 4 that I sold to a guy in Austrailia still has not be reported as delivered nor have I received feedback from it. I don’t know if he got it but as long as it doesn’t come back as an unknown address I should be good. One of my friends from band messaged me on Facebook and wanted me to fix his iPhone. Apparently he downloaded the 3.1.3 firmware but for the 3G not 3GS so it would not restore in iTunes. One good thing about Apple products is that it is almost impossible to break them in terms of software. If something happens simply restore or downgrade. I have never seen one that just crashes or is not salvageable. I watched the movie My Soul to Take with Max Theriot from The Pacifier. It was one of those bored on the weekend movies but not a midnight release type of movie if you know what I mean.

Leave a comment