February 12th, 2011

Posted: February 26, 2011 in Blog

We didn’t do much today but my brother, dad, and I drove to my grandmas house in Stuart. Today was her birthday and we decided to install some shelving in her garage for storage. When she moved in we just put the storage boxes along the rafters in the garage but those were a little unsafe. We cut up plywood and nailed it to make basically a second floor to the garage for boxes. Some stuff we threw out because it was broken or really old. We drove home and changed then went to Jupiter FL. My aunt made a reservation at a Habachi restaurant and it was really entertaining. Our chef juggled eggs before breaking them into the fried rice which was pretty cool. I forgot my video camera and I am pretty mad I did because it was really neat. We walked around and stopped at a few bars before heading home.

Leave a comment