February 14th, 2011

Posted: February 26, 2011 in Blog

I watched a documentary about the production of the Cirque Du Solei show called Love. They take about 20 Beatles songs and make a whole production and story with them. It looked pretty awesome and I would go to it if I had a ticket to Las Vegas and an extra $200 for a ticket. It was 5 years in production and the actors looked like they were really dedicated to the project. I watched some of Hawaoo Five-O but didn’t finish it all the way. I just realized that I have my eagle board, a huge AP Biology test, an English Vocab test, and probably something that will come up all next Tuesday. Let’s just say it will be a very busy day. I saw all the kids at school brought balloons into our classes but they were taken to prevent them being a “distraction”. I have the maturity to ignore some balloons but apparently the school makes a big deal out of it.

Leave a comment